Contact

Trevor@batt-man.co.uk

Andy@batt-man.co.uk

Graham@batt-man.co.uk

Kathy@batt-man.co.uk

Kerry@batt-man.co.uk

Easystart@batt-man.co.uk

Title & Position

Managing Director & industrial battery sales

Operations Director/distribution

Sales Director Automotive & leisure products

Company Secretary & Purchase ledger

Customer relations

All departments

Easystart Limited
Unit 3, St. James Road, Corby, Northants NN18 8AL

Telephone: 01536 203030

home about us products applications contacts battery care